1. Ana Sayfa
  2. Günlük
  3. Webinar – Your 5 Most Critical M365 Vulnerabilities Revealed and How to Fix Them

Webinar – Your 5 Most Critical M365 Vulnerabilities Revealed and How to Fix Them

featured

Microsoft 365, işletmeler için inanılmaz derecede güçlü bir yazılım paketidir, ancak verilerinizi çalmaya çalışan kişiler tarafından giderek daha fazla hedef alınmaktadır. İyi haber şu ki, yöneticilerin Microsoft 365 altyapılarını saldırılara karşı savunmak ve korumak için birçok yolu bulunmaktadır

This free upcoming webinar, on June 23 and produced by Hornetsecurity/Altaro, features two enterprise security experts from the leading security consultancy Treusec – Security Team Leader Fabio Viggiani and Principal Cyber Security Advisor Hasain Alshakarti. They will explain the 5 most critical vulnerabilities in your M365 environment and what you can do to mitigate the risks they pose. To help attendees fully understand the situation, a series of live demonstrations will be performed to reveal the threats and their solutions covering:

  • O365 Credential Phishing
  • Insufficient or Incorrectly Configured MFA Settings
  • Malicious Application Registrations
  • External Forwarding and Business Email Compromise Attacks
  • Insecure AD Synchronization in Hybrid Environments

This is truly an unmissable event for all Microsoft 365 admins!

The webinar will be presented live twice on June 23 to enable as many people as possible to join the event live and ask questions directly to the expert panel of presenters. It will be presented at 2pm CEST/8am EDT/5am PDT and 7pm CEST/1pm EDT/10am PDT.

Don’t miss out – Save your seat now!

Yorum Yap

Yazar Hakkında

15 yılı aşkın bir süredir Bilgi Teknolojileri sektörünün içerisindeyim. Bilişim sektörü ile alakalı farklı eğitimler sertifikalar edinerek bu sektör içerisin de son 12 yıldır profesyonel olarak çalışmaktayım. Yeditepe Üniversitesi Makine bölümü ve Eskişehir Üniversitesi işletme bölümü mezunuyum. Bilişim sektöründe kurumsal firmalarda, pek çok farklı pozisyonlarda görev aldım.

Yorum Yap